Friday, July 31, 2009

Pop Goes The Corn!

Natural popcorn is a healthy, gluten free snack. However, many pre-made popcorn packages contain gluten in the seasoning. Your solution to this problem is Kernel Season's Popcorn Seasoning. Now, you just have to buy plain natural popcorn and flavor it with one of their tasty toppings.

Their gluten free seasoning options include:

*White Cheddar
*Nacho Cheddar
*Parmesan & Garlic


*Sour Cream & Onion



*Kettle Corn


*Apple Cinnamon

*Chocolate Marshmallow

[NOTE: The Jalapeno seasoning is not gluten free]

Kernel Season's Popcorn Seasoning is certified Kosher, fat free, and low in calories. It is available at grocery stores and home video stores everywhere.

For more information, please visit

To purchase Kernel Season's Popcorn Seasoning, check out Ms. Celiac's Market!

No comments:

Post a Comment